The organizers have the right to modify this list. An overview of the judges can be found on the OnlineDogShow website.

Judge Anita Duggan is replaced by Mr. Leif Ragnar Hjorth (N).

Judge Bart van Maren is replaced by Mr. David Bell (UK).

The flat-coated retrievers are judged by Sanna Vakkilainen (FIN).

Due to the death of judge Lars Adenby (S) she will be replaced by Mrs. Jadrenka Mijatovic (CRO).